Digital Photo: WHITE FERNS team after winning T20 series v Australia, Wellington...


New Zealand Cricket Museum


Digital Photo: WHITE FERNS team after winning T20 series v Australia, Wellington, 2016

About this object

Photograph of the 2015-16 WHITE FERNS team after they defeated Australia to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in their 2016 T20 series. After the first games at the Basin Reserve in Wellington, the series moved to New Plymouth where Australia won to see the series conclude 2-1.

Back (L-R): Matthew Bell (Batting Coach), Julie Harris (Bowling Coach), Helen Mahon-Stroud (Manager), Katey Martin, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Anna Peterson, Felicity Leydon-Davis, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Morna Nielsen;
Front (L-R): Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Sara McGlashan, Rachel Priest, Erin Bermingham, Sophie Devine (Vice Captain), Suzie Bates (Captain).

Place Made

Wellington, New Zealand


Mike Lewis

Maker Role



Digital Photograph

Date Made



Mike Lewis Collection

Credit Line

New Zealand Cricket Museum,

Object Type

Digital Photograph

Object number


Copyright Licence  

All rights reserved

This object is from

This object is in 1 community


eHive copyright disclaimer

It is the responsibility of the eHive Account Holder to gain copyright clearance for any images or content published on eHive. If you are concerned about the copyright status for any content in eHive or would like more information on using or ordering copies of content, please contact the Account Holder of that content. For further information see our Copyright Claims page.